JACKET TRACK

2019 SHS OUTDOOR TRACK

Mon, Feb 25 | Practice Meet | 4:00pm • Starkville, MS

Fri, Mar 1 | Southern Miss Invitational | 9:00am • Hattiesburg, MS

Thu, Mar 7 | Golden Triangle Showdown | 9:00am • Columbus, MS

Tue, Mar 19 | MSH Big Blue Invitational | 4:00pm • Meridian, MS

Tue, Mar 26 | Starkville Invitational | 4:00pm • Starkville, MS

Tue, Apr 2 | Yellow Jacket Classic | 4:00pm • Starkville, MS

Thu, Apr 11 | Division 3-6A Championship | TBD • Madison, MS

Thu, Apr 18 | Region 2-6A Championship | TBD • Clinton, MS

Sat, Apr 27 | 6A North State Championship | 11:00am • Madison, MS

Sat, May 4 | 6A State Championship | 11:00am • Pearl, MS

Jacket Tennis thumbnail