JACKET VOLLEYBALL

SHS 2018-19 SCHEDULE

(Click to Download as PDF)
* Indicates District Match

Saturday, Aug. 4 | Classic Game (New Albany) | TBA (Varsity Only)

Tuesday, Aug. 7 | AT Caledonia | AMS 4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, Aug. 9 | New Hope | AMS 4:30/5:30/6:30                  

Fri/Sat, Aug. 10-11 | AT Jackson SET IT OFF CHALLENGE | TBA (Varsity Only)

Thursday, Aug. 16 | Meridian | 5:30/6:30

Tuesday, Aug. 21 | Heritage Academy | 5:30/6:30

Thursday, Aug. 23 | Choctaw County | AMS 4:30/5:30/6:30

Saturday, Aug. 26 | AT Lake Cormorant JV Tournament | TBA (JV Only)

Tuesday, Aug. 28 | AT Grace Christian | AMS 3:30/4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, Aug 30 | AT Murrah* | 5:00/6:00/7:00

Monday, Sept 3 | Heritage Academy | 5:30/6:30

Tuesday, Sept. 4 | Northwest Rankin* | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Sept. 6 | AT Meridian | 5:30/6:30

Saturday, Sept. 8 | AT Brandon JV Tournament | TBA (JV Only)

Tuesday, Sept. 11 | AT New Hope | AMS 4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, Sept. 13 | Madison Central* | 5:00/6:00

Saturday, Sept. 15 | AT Tupelo Volleyfest | TBA (Varsity Only)

Monday, Sept. 17 | Cleveland | 6:30 (9thGrade Only)

Tuesday, Sept. 18 | Caledonia | AMS 4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, Sept. 20 | Murrah* | 5:00/6:00/7:00

Tuesday, Sept. 25 | Grace Christian | AMS 3:30/4:30/5:30/6:30

Thursday, Sept. 27 | AT Tupelo | 5:30/6:30

Tuesday, Oct. 2 | AT Northwest Rankin* | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Oct. 4 | AT Madison Central* | 5:00/6:00

Saturday, Oct. 6 | AT Clinton Invitational | TBA (Varsity Only)

Tuesday, Oct. 9 | Tupelo (Senior Night) | 5:30/6:30

Thursday, Oct. 11 | AT Cleveland | 6:00 (9thGrade Only)

Tuesday, Oct. 16 | AT Choctaw County | AMS 4:30/5:30/6:30

Friday, Oct. 19 | 1stRound Playoffs | TBA

Tuesday, Oct. 23 | 2ndRound Playoffs  | TBA

Friday, Oct. 26  | North/South Playoffs | TBA

Saturday, Oct. 27 | State Championship | TBA

Jacket Volleyball thumbnail

AMS 2018-19 SCHEDULE

(Click to Download as PDF)

Fri/Sat, Aug. 3 & 4 | Millsaps Top Hits Classic | TBA

Tuesday, Aug. 7 | AT Caledonia | 4:30

Thursday, Aug. 9 | New Hope | 4:30

Saturday, Aug. 18 | @ Lafayette Middle School Tip Off Classic | TBA

Thursday, Aug. 23 | Choctaw County | 4:30

Tuesday, Aug. 28 | @ Grace Christian | 3:30/4:30

Tuesday, Sept. 11 | @ New Hope | 4:30

Monday, Sept. 17 | Cleveland | 4:30/5:30/6:30 (9TH)

Tuesday, Sept. 18 | Caledonia | 4:30

Tuesday, Sept. 25 | Grace Christian | 3:30/4:30

Thursday, Oct. 4 | Alcorn Central | 5:30/6:30

Saturday, Oct. 6 | AT Oxford Middle School Tournament | TBA

Monday, Oct. 8 | AT Alcorn Central | 5:30/6:30

Thursday, Oct. 11 | AT Cleveland | 4:30/5:30/6:30 (9TH)

Tuesday, Oct. 16 | AT Choctaw County | 4:30