Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Christmas Holidays/Winter Break

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball vs Northwest Rankin (Girls/Boys)

Friday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Teachers Return/No School for Students

Friday, January 4 @ 8:00 am - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 5 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball at Pontotoc -- Tangle on the Trail (Boys)

Saturday, January 5 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Saltillo

Tuesday, January 8 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball vs Columbus

Thursday, January 10 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Madison

Friday, January 11 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball at Murrah (Girls/Boys)

Friday, January 11 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at Murrah

Tuesday, January 15 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at Northwest Rankin

Friday, January 18 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball at Madison Central (Girls/Boys)

Friday, January 18 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at New Hope

Saturday, January 19 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball at St Andrews -- MLK Classic (Boys)

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball vs West Point (Girls/Boys)

Tuesday, January 22 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Murrah

Tuesday, January 22 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

HWS Third Grade Family Literacy Night

Thursday, January 24 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball at Northwest Rankin (Girls/Boys)

Friday, January 25 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Northwest Rankin

Friday, January 25 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball vs Murrah (Girls)

Tuesday, January 29 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Archery at Tupelo Christian

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar