February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-01 (Fri) SHS Basketball vs Madison Central (Girls) [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm
2019-02-02 (Sat) Miss Yellow Jacket, AMS [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 2:00 pm
Miss Yellow Jacket, SHS [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-02-04 (Mon) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-05 (Tue) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Archery vs Tupelo Christian (home) [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Welcome to Kindergarten Tour [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 10:00 am
2019-02-06 (Wed) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-07 (Thu) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
Delayed Start 60% School Day [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Special Call School Board Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 12:00 pm
SHS Archery at Amory [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm
2019-02-08 (Fri) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-09 (Sat) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-10 (Sun) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-11 (Mon) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
Jacket Job Fair [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-02-12 (Tue) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Archery at Houston [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Welcome to Kindergarten Tour [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 10:00 am
School Board Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm
2019-02-13 (Wed) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-14 (Thu) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Archery at West Point [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-02-15 (Fri) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-16 (Sat) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Baseball Jamboree [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-02-17 (Sun) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-18 (Mon) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
Regular School Day [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
SHS Speech & Debate Interest Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-02-19 (Tue) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
Welcome to Kindergarten Tour [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
SHS Band Winter Concert [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 12:00 pm
Parent University @ AMS; Healthy Eating; Plus, Habit 5: Seek First to Understand, Then to be Understood [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
SHS Baseball at Mooreville [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 2:30 pm
SHS Archery at Hatley [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm
2019-02-20 (Wed) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-21 (Thu) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Baseball vs New Hope [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2019-02-22 (Fri) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
West Elementary School hosts Wax Museum for Black History Month [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 1:30 pm
2019-02-23 (Sat) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Baseball at Calhoun City [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBA
SHS Archery at Hamilton [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 10:00 am
2019-02-24 (Sun) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Baseball at Calhoun City [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBA
2019-02-25 (Mon) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Jr High Baseball at East Webster [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
SHS Golf - Tupelo [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Softball VS Starkville Christian [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 1:00 pm
SHS Track Practice Meet [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:00 pm
SHS Baseball at East Webster [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2019-02-26 (Tue) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Tennis vs Hillcrest Academy [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Welcome to Kindergarten Tour [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 10:00 am
Celebrate CTE Month with Millsaps Open House [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm
SHS Softball VS Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm
SHS Baseball vs West Point [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2019-02-27 (Wed) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
2019-02-28 (Thu) SHS Golf - Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:15 am
SHS Tennis vs Heritage Academy [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
SHS Softball AT Noxapater [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
SHS Archery vs Louisville (home) [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm