MEET OUR CURRICULUM TEAM

Dr. Christy Maulding, Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Christy Maulding
Deputy Superintendent
cmaulding@starkville.k12.ms.us

Mandi Eastman, Administrative Assistant

Mandi Eastman 
Administrative Assistant 
meastman@starkville.k12.ms.us

Amanda Tullos, ELA Specialist

Amanda Tullos
ELA Specialist
atullos@starkville.k12.ms.us

Angie Abernathy, Math Specialist

Angie Abernathy 
Math Specialist 
aabernathy@starkville.k12.ms.us

Brenda Jackson, Lead Teacher

Brenda Jackson 
Lead Teacher 
bjackson@starkville.k12.ms.us

Kristi Swift, Lead Teacher

Kristi Swift 
Lead Teacher 
kswift@starkville.k12.ms.us

Laura Harris, Lead Teacher

Laura Harris
Lead Teacher 
lharris@starkville.k12.ms.us

Vicki Chatham, Lead Teacher

Vickie Chatman 
Lead Teacher 
vchatman@starkville.k12.ms.us

Jennifer Carver, Lead Teacher

Jennifer Carver 
Lead Teacher 
jcarver@starkville.k12.ms.us

Tim Bourne, Director of Accreditation, Accountability & Assessment

Tim Bourne 
Director of Accreditation, Accountability & Assessment 
tbourne@starkville.k12.ms.us

Dr. Brandi Burton, Grants & Innovative Strategies Specialist

Dr. Brandi Burton 
Grants & Innovative Strategies Specialist
bburton@starkville.k12.ms.us