JACKET VOLLEYBALL

Volley Jackets logoSHS 2022 SCHEDULE

Times shown as JV/V
* Indicates District match

Tuesday, Aug. 9 | AT New Hope | 5:30/6:30

Thursday, Aug. 11 | AT Noxapater | 5:30/6:30 

Monday, Aug. 15 | AT Grenada* | 5:00/6:00

Tuesay, Aug. 16 | VS Germantown | 5:30/6:30

Thursday, Aug. 18 | AT Choctaw County | 5:30/6:30

Saturday, Aug. 20 | AT New Hope Tournament | TBA (JV Only)

Tuesday, Aug. 23 | VS Oxford* | 6:00/7:00

Thursday, Aug. 25 | VS Caledonia | 5:30/6:30

Monday, Aug. 29 | AT Kosciusko | 5:00/6:00

Tuesday, Aug. 30 | AT Heritage Academy | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Sept. 1 | VS New Hope | 5:30/6:30

Tuesday, Sept. 6 | AT Oxford* | 6:00/7:00

Thursday, Sept. 8 | VS Choctaw County | 5:30/6:30

Saturday, Sept. 10 | AT Tupelo Tournament | TBA (Varsity Only)

Tuesday, Sept. 13 | AT Caledonia | 5:30/6:30

Thursday, Sept. 15 | AT Tupelo* | 6:00/7:00

Tuesday, Sept. 20 | VS Heritage Academy | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Sept. 22 | VS Grenada* | 5:00/6:00

Friday, Sept. 23 & Saturday, Sept. 24 | AT Gulfport Tournament | TBA (Varsity Only)

Tuesday, Sept. 27 | VS Kosciusko | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Sept. 29 | VS Tupelo* | 6:00/7:00

Tuesday, Oct. 4 | VS Noxapater | 5:30/6:30

 

2022 Armstrong Junior High Schedule

Thursday, Aug. 11 | AT Noxapater | 4:30

Tuesday, Aug. 16 | VS Caledonia | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Aug. 18 | AT Choctaw County | 4:30

Saturday, Aug. 20 | AT New Hope Tournament | TBA

Tuesday, Aug. 23 | VS Oxford | 4:00/5:00

Saturday, Aug. 27 | AT Caledonia Tournament | TBA

Monday, Aug. 29 | VS New Hope | 5:30/6:30 

Tuesday, Sept. 6 | AT Oxford | 4:00/5:00

Thursday, Sept. 8 | VS Choctaw County | 4:30

Thursday, Sept. 15 | AT Tupelo | 4:00/5:00

Thursday, Sept. 29 | VS Tupelo | 4:00/5:00

Tuesday, Oct. 4 | VS Noxapater | 4:30