JACKET VOLLEYBALL

Volley Jackets logoSHS 2021 SCHEDULE

Times shown as MS/JV/V
* Indicates District match

Tuesday, Aug. 10 | AT Columbus | 5:00/6:00

Saturday, Aug. 14 | At Oxford Tournament | TBA

Thursday, Aug. 19 | VS Grenada* | 5:00/6:00

Saturday, Aug. 21 | AT Oxford Tournament | TBA (Varsity Only)

Tuesday, Aug. 24 | AT Oxford* | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Aug. 26 | VS Caledonia | 5:00/6:00/7:00

Saturday, Aug. 28 | AT New Hope Tournament | TBA (Varsity Only)

Monday, Aug. 30 | VS New Hope | 4:30/5:30/6:30

Tuesday, Aug. 31 | AT Neshoba Central | 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:00

Thursday, Sept. 2 | AT Grace Christian | 5:00/6:00

Tuesday, Sept. 7 | VS Oxford* | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Sept. 9 | VS Columbus | 5:00/6:00

Saturday, Sept. 11 | AT St. Andrews Tournament | TBA (Varsity Only)

Tuesday, Sept. 14 | VS Tupelo* | 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:00

Thursday, Sept. 16 | AT New Hope | 4:00/5:00/6:00

Tuesday, Sept. 21 | AT Grenada* | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Sept. 23 | AT Caledonia | 5:00/6:00/7:00

Monday, Sept. 27 | VS Neshoba Central | 5:00/6:00/7:00

Tuesday, Sept. 28 | AT Kosciusko | 5:00/6:00

Thursday, Sept. 30 | AT Tupelo* | 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:00

Saturday, Oct. 2 | AT Clinton Tournament | TBA (Varsity Only)

Monday, Oct. 4 | VS Kosciusko | 5:00/6:00

Tuesday, Oct. 5 | VS Grace Christian (Senior Night) | 4:00/5:00/6:00/7:00

Wednesday, Oct.13 | 1st Round Playoffs | TBA

Sunday, Oct. 17 | 2nd Round Playoffs | TBA

Wednesday, Oct. 20 | North/South Game | TBA

Sunday, Oct. 24 | Championship | TBA

2021 Armstrong Junior High Schedule

Saturday, Aug. 14 | AT Oxford Tournament | TBA

Tuesday, Aug. 17 | VS New Hope | 4:00

Thursday, Aug. 26 | VS Caledonia | 5:00

Saturday, Aug. 28 | AT New Hope Tournament | TBA

Tuesday, Aug. 31 | AT Neshoba Central | 5:00

Thursday, Sept. 2 | AT Grace Christian | 4:00/5:00

Tuesday, Sept. 14 | VS Tupelo* | 4:00/5:00

Thursday, Sept. 16 | AT New Hope | 4:00

Thursday, Sept. 23 | AT Caledonia | 5:00

Monday, Sept. 27 | VS Neshoba Central | 5:00

Thursday, Sept. 30 | AT Tupelo* | 4:00/5:00

Tuesday, Oct. 5 | VS Grace Christian | 4:00/5:00