July 2019

 

Date Event
2019-07-04 (Thu) Independence Day Holiday [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-07-05 (Fri) Independence Day Holiday [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-07-09 (Tue) Online Registration for Returning Students Opens [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 1:00 pm
Reception honoring Dr. Lee Brand [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm
2019-07-23 (Tue) Centralized Registration for Online Registration, Residency Verification & More For KINDERGARTEN STUDENTS ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-07-24 (Wed) Centralized Registration for Online Registration, Residency Verification & More [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-07-25 (Thu) Centralized Registration for Online Registration, Residency Verification & More [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
2019-07-26 (Fri) Centralized Registration for Online Registration, Residency Verification & More [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-07-27 (Sat) Back to School Bash [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-07-30 (Tue) New Teacher Orientation [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Special Called Board Meeting & Public Budget Hearing [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm
2019-07-31 (Wed) New Teacher Orientation [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]