October 2019

 

Date Event
2019-10-01 (Tue) Career Day: Dress for your future career/job [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
SHS Volleyball at Meridian [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm
AMS Volleyball at Meridian [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm
2019-10-02 (Wed) Character Day: Dress as your favorite book/tv/movie character [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-10-03 (Thu) Theme Day: Dress for your class theme [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
9th Grade Football AT Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
7/8th Grade Football AT Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
SHS Volleyball vs South Panola [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm
2019-10-04 (Fri) Black & Gold Day: Go all out in black & gold [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Homecoming Tailgates & Touchdowns [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
SHS Football VS Germantown (HC) [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm
2019-10-05 (Sat) SHS Volleyball at Clinton Invitational [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
SHS XC at TCPS Invitational [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-10-07 (Mon) SHS Volleyball vs Choctaw County [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm
AMS Volleyball vs Choctaw County [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm
SHS Swim at Madison Central [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBA
2019-10-08 (Tue) SHS Volleyball at Grace Christian [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 3:30 pm
AMS Volleyball at Grace Christian [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 3:30 pm
AMS Theatre Celebrity Wait Night [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-10-10 (Thu) Fall Break [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-10-11 (Fri) Fall Break [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
SHS Football AT Greenville [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm
2019-10-17 (Thu) Report Cards [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-10-18 (Fri) SHS Football VS Madison Central [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm
2019-10-21 (Mon) SHS XC MHSAA Middle School Classic [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
HWS 3rd Grade Family Literacy Night [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm
Family Literacy Event hosted by MDE [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm
2019-10-23 (Wed) SHS XC Region 2-6A Championship [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Student Late Start / Professional Development [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2019-10-24 (Thu) SHS Football AT Murrah [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm