August 2020

 

Date Event
2020-08-07 (Fri) FINAL Deadline to Change Child's Learning Option for August [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 12:00 pm
2020-08-11 (Tue) SHS Schedule Distribution for Returning Students ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
SHS Schedule Distribution for Returning Students ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-08-12 (Wed) SHS Schedule Distribution for New Students ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2020-08-13 (Thu) SHS Schedule Distribution for New Students ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2020-08-17 (Mon) Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution via Email Begins [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
First Day of School for Teachers [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2020-08-18 (Tue) Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution via Email Begins [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution for 8th Grade ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 am - 11:00 am
Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution for 8th Grade ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-08-19 (Wed) Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution via Email Begins [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Pick-Up for 9th Grade ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 am - 11:00 am
Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Pick-Up for 9th Grade ONLY [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-08-20 (Thu) Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution via Email Begins [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2020-08-21 (Fri) Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution via Email Begins [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2020-08-24 (Mon) First Day of School for Students [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]