September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-02 (Thu) Jacket Swim -- SHS Swim Meet [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 2:00 pm
SHS XC: TXPS Twilight [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
Jacket Volleyball AT Grace Christian [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
Yellow Jacket Archery Interest Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-09-03 (Fri) CANCELLED: SHS Football AT West Point [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-09-07 (Tue) Jacket Swim AT Tupelo High School Invitational I [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 3:00 pm
Yellow Jacket Archery Tryouts [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Jacket Volleyball VS Oxford [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2021-09-08 (Wed) Yellow Jacket Archery Tryouts [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-09-09 (Thu) Yellow Jacket Archery Tryouts [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
AJHS Football VS Noxubee [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
Jacket Volleyball VS Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2021-09-10 (Fri) SHS Football AT Olive Branch [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-09-11 (Sat) Jacket Volleyball AT St. Andrews Tournament (Varsity Only) [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
2021-09-13 (Mon) AJHS Football AT Louisville [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021 Homecoming Parade [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-09-14 (Tue) Jacket Swim AT Oxford [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
Jacket Volleyball VS Tupelo [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm
2021-09-16 (Thu) Jacket Volleyball AT New Hope [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:00 pm
2021-09-17 (Fri) SHS Football VS Louisville: SHS Homecoming [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-09-18 (Sat) SHS XC: Saltillo Invitational [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 8:30 am
Life Skills Workshop for Students in Grades 8-12 [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-09-20 (Mon) Jacket Swim AT Brandon High School Meet [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 1:00 pm
Yellow Jacket Tennis Try Outs [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-09-21 (Tue) Jacket Swim AT Tupelo High School Invitational II [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
Jacket Volleyball AT Grenada [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2021-09-23 (Thu) AJHS Football AT Columbus [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
Jacket Volleyball AT Caledonia [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
Yellow Jacket Softball Booster/Parent Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-09-24 (Fri) SHS Football VS Madison Central [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-09-25 (Sat) Yellow Jacket Tennis Try Outs [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
SHS XC: Tupelo Invitational [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 9:00 am
2021-09-27 (Mon) Jacket Swim AT Northwest Rankin High School Meet [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
Jacket Volleyball VS Neshoba Central [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2021-09-28 (Tue) Jacket Swim Tupelo High School Invitational III [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 3:00 pm
Jacket Volleyball AT Kosciusko [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
Ribbon Cutting: Piano Lab at Starkville High School [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-09-29 (Wed) Yellow Jacket Baseball Booster/Parent Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-09-30 (Thu) Jacket Volleyball AT Tupelo [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:00 pm
AJHS Football AT West Point [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm