October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) SHS Football VS Clinton [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-10-02 (Sat) SHS XC: South Pontotoc Invitational [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 9:00 am
Jacket Volleyball AT Clinton Tournament (Varsity Only) [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
Jacket Swim AT Cleveland Central High School [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
2021-10-04 (Mon) Jacket Volleyball VS Kosciusko [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2021-10-05 (Tue) Jacket Volleyball VS Grace Christian (Senior Night) [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jacket Softball Mini Camp [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-06 (Wed) Parent Teacher Conference Day [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
2021-10-07 (Thu) Fall Break - 10/7/21 [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
AJHS Football VS New Hope [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-10-08 (Fri) Fall Break - 10/8/21 [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]
SHS Football AT Tupelo [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-10-11 (Mon) Jacket Diamond Girl Interest Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2021-10-12 (Tue) Jacket Softball Mini Camp [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
School Board Meeting [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:00 pm
2021-10-13 (Wed) Volleyball 1st Round Playoffs [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
2021-10-15 (Fri) SHS Football AT Murrah [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-10-16 (Sat) SHS XC: Watson High School Meet [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 8:30 am
Jacket Swim North State Championship [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
2021-10-17 (Sun) Volleyball 2nd Round Playoffs [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
2021-10-19 (Tue) SHS XC: MHSAA Middle School XC Classic [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 3:30 pm
Jacket Softball Mini Camp [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-20 (Wed) Volleyball North/South Game [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
2021-10-22 (Fri) 50 Years: A Community Celebration of Full Integration at SHS [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
SHS Football VS Oxford [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-10-23 (Sat) Jacket Swim State Championship [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
2021-10-24 (Sun) Volleyball State Championship [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — TBD
2021-10-25 (Mon) NAACP Hosts School Board Candidate Forum [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 6:15 pm
2021-10-26 (Tue) HWS Family Literacy Night [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Jacket Softball Mini Camp [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-27 (Wed) SHS XC: Region 1-6A Championship [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm
2021-10-28 (Thu) Parent Night: Emergency Broadband Benefit [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-10-29 (Fri) SHS Football VS Germantown [Starkville Oktibbeha School District] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-10-30 (Sat) Jacket Basketball Hound Dog Classic at Tupelo [Starkville Oktibbeha School District]