The Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District Board of Trustees meets for its regular meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Greensboro Center Board Room at 401 Greensboro Street in Starkville, MS.

Board of Trustees:
Sumner Davis, President 
Wesley Gordon, Vice President
Jamila Taylor, Secretary
John S. Brown, Asst. Secretary 
Dr. Debra Prince, Member

Click to contact the SOCSD Board of Trustees