Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Singers Spring Concert & Senior Recognition

Monday, May 4 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Band Spring Concert

Tuesday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Wednesday

May 7 Thursday

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Employee Awards of Excellence

Monday, May 11 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SOCSD Awards of Excellence & Retiree Recognition

Monday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 13 Wednesday

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

May 19 Tuesday

May 20 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Student Exams

Wednesday, May 20 - May 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Thursday

May 22 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Early Release / End of Year

Friday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Graduation

Friday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Professional Development

Tuesday, May 26 - May 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 27 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Last Day for Teachers

Wednesday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Thursday

May 29 Friday

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday