Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Partnership & Armstrong Bands Winter Concert

Thursday, December 2 @ 6:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Retiree Appreciation Brunch

Thursday, December 2 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer VS Oxford

Thursday, December 2 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Basketball Doc Vandiver Classic at Corinth (Boys only)

Saturday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer AT Saltillo

Saturday, December 4 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Sunday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Band Winter Concert

Sunday, December 5 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

FAFSA Completion Workshop: Planning & Preparing for College

Monday, December 6 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AJHS Soccer VS Tupelo

Monday, December 6 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

FAFSA Completion Workshop: Planning & Preparing for College

Tuesday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer VS Tupelo

Tuesday, December 7 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Softball Mini Camp

Tuesday, December 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Basketball VS Greenwood

Tuesday, December 7 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

FAFSA Completion Workshop: Planning & Preparing for College

Wednesday, December 8 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

FAFSA Completion Workshop: Planning & Preparing for College

Thursday, December 9 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AJHS Soccer VS New Hope

Thursday, December 9 @ 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Basketball AT Columbus

Friday, December 10 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer AT Grenada

Friday, December 10 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer VS West Lauderdale

Saturday, December 11 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Basketball VS Brandon

Saturday, December 11 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer VS Kemper County

Monday, December 13 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Softball Mini Camp

Tuesday, December 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AJHS Soccer VS Oxford

Thursday, December 16 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Lady Jackets Shan Whiteside Tournament at Desoto (Girls only)

Saturday, December 18 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Basketball New Hope Holiday Classic (Girls & Boys)

Thursday, December 30 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday