Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Football VS Grenada

Thursday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Senior Portraits

Wednesday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Senior Portraits

Thursday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Veterans Day Program

Friday, November 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

West Elementary Veterans Day Program

Friday, November 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Indoor Track Girls Tryouts

Monday, November 14 @ 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Indoor Track Boys Tryouts

Thursday, November 17 @ 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday