Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball VS West Point

Monday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at Tupelo

Tuesday, December 3 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Band Winter Concert, 6th Grade

Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Winter Band Concert, 7th & 8th Grades

Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Wednesday

December 5 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Singers Winter Concert

Thursday, December 5 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball VS Noxubee County

Friday, December 6 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Kosciusko

Friday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball at Aliceville Classic

Saturday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball VS Columbus

Monday, December 9 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Singers Winter Concert

Monday, December 9 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Germantown

Tuesday, December 10 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Band Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball AT Tupelo

Thursday, December 12 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball VS Columbus

Friday, December 13 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at Greenville

Friday, December 13 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball AT Louisville Classic

Saturday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball VS Brandon

Saturday, December 14 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball VS Noxubee

Monday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Drama Winter Performance

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Student Exams

Wednesday, December 18 - December 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball AT Kemper County

Thursday, December 19 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Early Release / End of First Semester

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT All American Classic

Friday, December 20 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Pontotoc

Friday, December 20 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT Joe Horne Classic

Saturday, December 21 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Christmas/ New Year's Holidays

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT Slam Dunk at the Hump

Thursday, December 26 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Christmas/ New Year's Holidays

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday