Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Christmas/ New Year's Holidays

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT Greenville

Friday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT Tangle on the Trail

Saturday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at Saltillo

Saturday, January 4 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Staff Returns

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Students Return

Tuesday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at Oxford

Tuesday, January 7 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball VS South Panola

Tuesday, January 7 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AMS Basketball VS Columbus

Thursday, January 9 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball VS Germantown

Friday, January 10 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Caledonia

Saturday, January 11 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs South Panola

Monday, January 13 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Report Cards

Tuesday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 14 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

January 17 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT South Panola

Friday, January 17 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at Germantown

Friday, January 17 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs New Hope

Saturday, January 18 @ 2:00 pm - TBA

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT Red Carpet Classic

Saturday, January 18 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT MLK Shootout at EMCC

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT Rumble in the South

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball VS West Point

Tuesday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer vs Greenville

Tuesday, January 21 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball VS Greenville

Friday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Soccer at South Panola

Friday, January 24 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT Germantown

Friday, January 31 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar