Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball VS Houston (Senior Night)

Saturday, February 1 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Student Late Start / Professional Development

Tuesday, February 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

7th Grade AMS Parent Night

Tuesday, February 4 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

8th Grade AMS Parent Night

Thursday, February 6 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Basketball AT Noxubee

Friday, February 7 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Progress Reports

Tuesday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Baseball New Hope Jamboree

Saturday, February 15 @ TBA - TBA

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

President's Day Holiday

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Baseball vs New Hope

Tuesday, February 18 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Early Honors Academy Interest Meeting

Tuesday, February 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Pre-Registration Parent Night

Thursday, February 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Softball at Choctaw Classic

Friday, February 21 - February 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Baseball at Houston

Friday, February 21 @ 11:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

PreK Registration Opens, Sudduth & West Elementary Schools

Monday, February 24 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Baseball vs East Webster

Monday, February 24 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Job Fair

Monday, February 24 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Softball vs Starkville Christian

Monday, February 24 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Outdoor Track Season Opener

Tuesday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Baseball at West Point

Tuesday, February 25 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Softball at Noxapater

- 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

HWS 3rd Grade Family Literacy Nights

Tuesday, February 25 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Tennis at Caledonia

Thursday, February 27 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Softball vs Starkville Christian

Thursday, February 27 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

National Jr. Honor Society Induction

Thursday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Tennis vs West Point

Friday, February 28 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Baseball at Amory

Friday, February 28 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Baseball at West Lauderdale

Saturday, February 29 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar