Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Schedule Distribution for Returning Students ONLY

Tuesday, August 11 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Schedule Distribution for Returning Students ONLY

Tuesday, August 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 12 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Schedule Distribution for New Students ONLY

Wednesday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 13 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Schedule Distribution for New Students ONLY

Thursday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution via Email Begins

Monday, August 17 - August 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

First Day of School for Teachers

Monday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution for 8th Grade ONLY

Tuesday, August 18 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Distribution for 8th Grade ONLY

Tuesday, August 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Pick-Up for 9th Grade ONLY

Wednesday, August 19 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Armstrong Jr. High Schedule Pick-Up for 9th Grade ONLY

Wednesday, August 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

First Day of School for Students

Monday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday