Starkville Oktibbeha School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Football VS Clinton

Friday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS XC: South Pontotoc Invitational

Saturday, October 2 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Volleyball AT Clinton Tournament (Varsity Only)

Saturday, October 2 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Swim AT Cleveland Central High School

Saturday, October 2 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Volleyball VS Kosciusko

Monday, October 4 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Volleyball VS Grace Christian (Senior Night)

Tuesday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Softball Mini Camp

Tuesday, October 5 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Parent Teacher Conference Day

Wednesday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Fall Break - 10/7/21

Thursday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

AJHS Football VS New Hope

Thursday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Fall Break - 10/8/21

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Football AT Tupelo

Friday, October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Diamond Girl Interest Meeting

Monday, October 11 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Softball Mini Camp

Tuesday, October 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 12 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Volleyball 1st Round Playoffs

Wednesday, October 13 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Football AT Murrah

Friday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS XC: Watson High School Meet

Saturday, October 16 @ 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Swim North State Championship

Saturday, October 16 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Sunday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Volleyball 2nd Round Playoffs

Sunday, October 17 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS XC: MHSAA Middle School XC Classic

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Softball Mini Camp

Tuesday, October 19 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Volleyball North/South Game

Wednesday, October 20 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

50 Years: A Community Celebration of Full Integration at SHS

Friday, October 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Football VS Oxford

Friday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Swim State Championship

Saturday, October 23 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Sunday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Volleyball State Championship

Sunday, October 24 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Monday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

NAACP Hosts School Board Candidate Forum

Monday, October 25 @ 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

HWS Family Literacy Night

Tuesday, October 26 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Softball Mini Camp

Tuesday, October 26 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS XC: Region 1-6A Championship

Wednesday, October 27 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Parent Night: Emergency Broadband Benefit

Thursday, October 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

SHS Football VS Germantown

Friday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

Starkville Oktibbeha School District

Jacket Basketball Hound Dog Classic at Tupelo

Saturday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Sunday