MEET OUR CURRICULUM TEAM

Dr. Christy Maulding, Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Christy Maulding
Deputy Superintendent
cmaulding@starkvillesd.com

Mandi Eastman, Administrative Assistant

Mandi Eastman 
Administrative Assistant 
meastman@starkvillesd.com

Angie Abernathy, Math Specialist

Angie Abernathy 
Math Specialist 
aabernathy@starkvillesd.com

Brenda Jackson, Lead Teacher

Brenda Jackson 
Lead Teacher 
bjackson@starkvillesd.com

Kristi Swift, Lead Teacher

Kristi Swift 
Lead Teacher 
kswift@starkvillesd.com

Laura Harris, Lead Teacher

Laura Harris
Lead Teacher 
lharris@starkvillesd.com

Vicki Chatham, Lead Teacher

Vickie Chatman 
Lead Teacher 
vchatman@starkvillesd.com

Tim Bourne, Director of Accreditation, Accountability & Assessment

Tim Bourne 
Director of Accreditation, Accountability & Assessment 
tbourne@starkvillesd.com