MEET OUR TECHNOLOGY TEAM

Leanne Long

Dr. Leanne Long 
Director of Instructional Technology & Distance Learning 
llong@starkvillesd.com

Johnie Cooks

Johnie Cooks 
Technology Support Specialist, Sudduth Elementary School & Henderson Ward Stewart Elementary 
jcooks@starkvillesd.com

Antonio Crosby

Antonio Crosby 
Mobile Device Manager, Partnership Middle School
acrosby@starkvillesd.com

Trenton Eubanks

Trenton Eubanks 
Technology Support Specialist, Armstrong Junior High School & West Elementary School
teubanks@starkvillesd.com

Michael Green 
Senior Technology Support Specialist, Overstreet Elementary School & The Learning Center 
mgreen@starkvillesd.com

Helen Guyton 
MSIS Coordinator
hguyton@starkvillesd.com

Deatrick Hampton

Deatrick Hampton 
Technology Support Specialist, Starkville High School 
dhampton@starkvillesd.com

David Hill

David Hill 
Supervisor of Technical Operations: Technology Security Specialist 
dhill@starkvillesd.com

Shalonda Hill

Shalonda Hill 
Curriculum Technology Specialist, Armstrong Jr. High
shill@starkvillesd.com

Ettaronda Hogan

Ettaronda Hogan 
Data Systems Manager 
ehogan@starkvillesd.com

Monica Lucas

Monica Lucas 
Curriculum Technology Specialist, Sudduth Elementary School 
mlucas@starkvillesd.com

Rebecca McCaskey

Rebecca MeCaskey 
Curriculum Technology Specialist, Overstreet Elementary School & West Elementary School
rmecaskey@starkvillesd.com

Danielle McGee

Danielle McGee 
Technology Integration & Data Management Coordinator  
dmcgee@starkvillesd.com

Amy Pate

Amy Pate 
Curriculum Technology Specialist, Starkville High School, Partnership Middle School & The Learning Center 
apate@starkvillesd.com

Carlton Rhodes

Carlton Rhodes 
Curriculum Technology Specialist, Henderson Ward Stewart Elementary
crhodes@starkvillesd.com

Wallace Stokes

Wallace Stokes 
Network Systems Manager 
wstokes@starkvillesd.com

Chelsea Everett
Help Desk Technician
ceverett@starkvillesd.com