Athletics Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

Athletics

SHS Volleyball at Meridian

Tuesday, October 1 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

AMS Volleyball at Meridian

Tuesday, October 1 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 2 Wednesday

October 3 Thursday

Athletics

9th Grade Football AT Columbus

Thursday, October 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

7/8th Grade Football AT Columbus

Thursday, October 3 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SHS Volleyball vs South Panola

Thursday, October 3 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 4 Friday

Athletics

SHS Football VS Germantown (HC)

Friday, October 4 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Saturday

Athletics

SHS Volleyball at Clinton Invitational

Saturday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SHS XC at TCPS Invitational

Saturday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

Athletics

SHS Volleyball vs Choctaw County

Monday, October 7 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

AMS Volleyball vs Choctaw County

Monday, October 7 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SHS Swim at Madison Central

Monday, October 7 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

October 8 Tuesday

Athletics

SHS Volleyball at Grace Christian

Tuesday, October 8 @ 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

AMS Volleyball at Grace Christian

Tuesday, October 8 @ 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Wednesday

October 10 Thursday

October 11 Friday

Athletics

SHS Football AT Greenville

Friday, October 11 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

October 18 Friday

Athletics

SHS Football VS Madison Central

Friday, October 18 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

Athletics

SHS XC MHSAA Middle School Classic

Monday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

Athletics

SHS XC Region 2-6A Championship

Wednesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

Athletics

SHS Football AT Murrah

Thursday, October 24 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday