Athletics Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 16 Saturday

Athletics

SHS Basketball VS Holmes Central

Saturday, November 16 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SHS Soccer vs Pearl

Saturday, November 16 @ 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

Athletics

AMS Basketball VS West Point

Monday, November 18 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

Athletics

AMS Basketball AT Noxubee

Thursday, November 21 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

SHS Basketball VS Itawamba A.H.S.

Thursday, November 21 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

Athletics

SHS Soccer vs Lafayette

Friday, November 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:32 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday

Athletics

SHS Basketball Thanksgiving Classic

Saturday, November 30 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar