MEET OUR TEAM

Dr. Brandi Burton

Dr. Brandi Burton
Director of Educational Enhancement and Innovative Research
bburton@starkvillesd.com

Tiffani Evans

Tiffani Evans
Administrative Assistant
tevans@starkvillesd.com

Victoria Kimble

Victoria Kimble
Assistant/Bookkeeper
vkimble@starkvillesd.com

Erika Owens

Erika Owens
Assistant Bookkeeper
eowens@starkvillesd.com

Ellen Goodman

Ellen Goodman
Program Manager Early Learning Collaborative
egoodman@starkvillesd.com

Roy Ann Bell

Roy Ann Bell
Program Manager Project Care
rbell@starkvillesd.com

Tequila Stallings

Tequila Stallings
Resource Assistant Project Care
tstallings@starkvillesd.com

Barbara Culberson

Barbara Culberson
Program Manager Families Strengthening Families
bculberson@starkvillesd.com

Veronica King

Veronica King
Family Specialist Families Strengthening Families
veronicaking@starkvillesd.com

Jan Pettus

Jan Pettus
Program Manager AMS Steam Ahead
jpettus@starkvillesd.com

Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams
Program Manager Project P.E.A.C.E.
elwilliams@starkvillesd.com

Laura Thurmond

Laura Thurmond
Workforce Specialist Project P.E.A.C.E.
lthurmond@starkvillesd.com

Patrice Jackson-Cajar

Patrice Jackson-Cajar
Parent Educator Project P.E.A.C.E.
pjackson@starkvillesd.com

Vanessa Shaffer

Vanessa Shaffer
Program Manager Mckinney Vento Homeless Project
vshaffer@starkvillesd.com

Susan Barlow

Susan Barlow
Discovery Street Coordinator/Reading 2 Succeed Project Manager
sbarlow@starkvillesd.com

Camelia Robinson

Camelia Robinson
Literacy Technology Specialist
crobinson@starkvillesd.com

Akeba Shumaker

Akeba Shumaker
SafeSpace Project Coordinator AJHS
ashumaker@starkvillesd.com

Laura Prisock

Laura Prisock
SafeSpace Project Coordinator PMS
lprisock@starkvillesd.com

Mary Coleman

Mary Coleman
Preschool Coordinator
mcoleman@starkvillesd.com